PRN Alumni Foundation 5 Year Anniversary

000 days 00 hours 00 minutes 00 seconds



You Are Invited to the PRN Alumni Foundation's 5-Year Anniversary (#PRNAlumni5)


On Saturday, 13 November 2021, we’re holding a one-day virtual event to commemorate five years of the PRN Alumni Foundation, a 501c3 non-profit founded by former Prince staff who share the global icon’s philanthropic mission in supporting youth programs dedicated to the education, enrichment, and expression of music and the arts, supporting urban farming initiatives, and helping alumni members in need.

This event will be centered around Prince’s acoustic album The Truth, originally released as an accompaniment to the 1996 triple CD set Crystal Ball, which finally received its own spotlight when released as a limited edition standalone for Record Store Day, earlier this year. It’s worthy of further conversation and introspection.

We hope you’ll join us!

A PRN Alumni Association + Polished Solid Co-Production.


Donate to the PRN Alumni Foundation!

Please donate to the PRN Alumni Foundation by buying a ticket to this event. Tickets are “select your own donation” style and benefit the PRN Alumni Foundation.

To learn more about the PRN Alumni Foundation, visit prnalumni.org.

Saturday, 13 November 2021

Roundtable

with the Core 4 reunited for the 8th time + 1 Music Snob

Noon-1:30pm PST / 3-4:30pm EST

Presentations

2-3:40pm PST / 5-6:40pm EST

Keynote

4-5:30pm PST / 7-8:30pm EST

The Estate of Prince Rogers Nelson is not affiliated, associated or connected with the ‘PRNAlumni5,’ nor has it endorsed or sponsored the ‘PRNAlumni5.’ Further, the Estate of Prince Rogers Nelson has not licensed any of its intellectual property to the producers, advertisers or directors of ‘PRNAlumni5.’